Lawrence FitzpatrickLeader of West Lothian Labour Group

Lawrence Fitzpatrick

West Lothian Civic Centre Howden South Road Livingston EH54 6FF

TEL01506 281 704


West Lothian Council

West Lothian Labour Group

Harry Cartmill - Bathgate
Tom Conn - Linlithgow
David Dodds - Fauldhouse and the Breich Valley
Angela Doran - Broxhall, Uphall & Winchburgh
Lawrence FitzpatrickLivingston South 
David King - East Livingston and East Calder
John McGinty - Bathgate
Andrew McGuireArmadale and Blackridge
Dom McGuire - Fauldhouse and Breich Valley
Cathy Muldoon  - Fauldhouse and Breich Valley    
George Paul Whitburn & Blackburn
Kirsten Sullivan  - Whitburn & Blackburn