Scottish Labour MPs

Meet our team in the House of Commons.

Ian Murray
Secretary of State for Scotland, MP for Edinburgh South More
Douglas Alexander
Minister of State at the Department for Business and Trade, MP for Lothian East
Kirsty McNeill
Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State at the Scotland Office, MP for Midlothian
Michael Shanks
Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State in the Department for Energy Security and Net Zero, MP for Rutherglen
Zubir Ahmed
MP for Glasgow South West
Scott Arthur
MP for Edinburgh South West
Richard Baker
MP for Glenrothes and Mid Fife
Johanna Baxter
MP for Paisley and Renfrewshire South
Maureen Burke
MP for Glasgow North East
Irene Campbell
MP for North Ayrshire and Arran
Torcuil Crichton
MP for Na h-Eileanan an Iar
Graeme Downie
MP for Dunfermline and Dollar
Patricia Ferguson
MP for Glasgow West
Alan Gemmell
MP for Central Ayrshire
Tracy Gilbert
MP for Edinburgh North and Leith
John Grady
MP for Glasgow East
Lillian Jones
MP for Kilmarnock and Loudoun
Chris Kane
MP for Stirling and Strathallan
Brian Leishman
MP for Alloa and Grangemouth
Douglas McAllister
MP for West Dunbartonshire
Martin McCluskey
MP for Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West
Blair McDougall
MP for East Renfrewshire
Gordon McKee
MP for Glasgow South
Frank McNally
MP for Coatbridge and Bellshill
Chris Murray
MP for Edinburgh East and Musselburgh
Katrina Murray
MP for Cumbernauld and Kirkintilloch
Pamela Nash
MP for Motherwell, Wishaw and Carluke
Gregor Poynton
MP for Livingston
Joani Reid
MP for East Kilbride and Strathaven
Martin Rhodes
MP for Glasgow North
Euan Stainbank
MP for Falkirk
Kenneth Stevenson
MP for Airdrie and Shotts
Elaine Stewart
MP for Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock
Kirsteen Sullivan
MP for Bathgate and Linlithgow
Alison Taylor
MP for Paisley and Renfrewshire North
Imogen Walker
MP for Hamilton and Clyde Valley
Melanie Ward
MP for Cowdenbeath and Kirkcaldy

Chip in to our election fund