The Scottish Labour Party will place third-party cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice.

Labour’s Scottish Peers

Meet our team in the Lords

Irene Adams
Baroness Adams of Craigielea More
Des Browne
Lord Browne of Ladyton More
Pauline Bryan
Baroness Bryan of Partick More
Alistair Darling
Lord Darling of Roulanish More
Neil Davidson
Lord Davidson of Glen Clova More
Murray Elder
Lord Elder More
Charlie Falconer
Rt Hon Lord Falconer of Thoroton More
George Foulkes
Lord Foulkes of Cumnock More
James Gordon
Lord Gordon of Strathblane More
Mary Goudie
Baroness Goudie More
Willie Haughey
Lord Haughey More
Bob Hughes
Lord Hughes of Woodside More
Derry Irvine
Lord Irvine of Lairg More
Helena Kennedy
Baroness Kennedy of the Shaws QC More
Sandy Leitch
Lord Leitch More
Helen Liddell
Baroness Liddell of Coatdyke More
Hector MacKenzie
Lord MacKenzie of Culkein More
John Maxton
Lord Maxton More
Tommy McAvoy
Lord McAvoy More
Jack McConnell
Lord McConnell of Glenscorrodale More
Martin O'Neill
Lord O'Neill of Clackmannan More
Meta Ramsay
Baroness Ramsay of Cartvale More
John Reid
Lord Reid of Cardowan More
George Robertson
Lord Robertson of Port Ellen More
Elizabeth Smith
Baroness Smith of Gilmorehill More
Wilf Stevenson
Lord Stevenson of Balmacara More
Mike Watson
Lord Watson of Invergowrie More

Chip in to our election fund